April 2

What I did for this term

My highlights for this was we went on a excursion to the market we saw lots of things like food, clothes and a lot more. Another highlight of this term is APS we did bike riding , swimming and rock climbing I learned a lot of things from those sports. My goals for next term is to improve my reading harder books and doing different maths problems. I made lots of new friends and it was a lot of fun making new friends. Our positive learner attribute is Resilience means that you persevere bounce back and experiencing setbacks. It was so fun this term I learned so many new things this term. 

What are your goals for next term what will it be in learning?

Tags: , ,

Posted April 2, 2019 by aphroditecbgs in category Literacy

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*