September 1

BOOK WEEK

Book week 

Last week we had book week it so much fun. 

An author came to our school his name was Oliver Phommavanh he show us how to write a funny story and he even signed my writing book. I dressed up as Thelma the unicorn even had a blue wig on my head. A lot of people dressed up as dragons, Thing 1 and Thing 2, unicorns, butterflies and a lot more. I love book week because sometimes we have a author and he show us new things and how to come up with some ideas. 

Have you meet a author at your school?

Tags: , ,

Posted September 1, 2019 by aphroditecbgs in category Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “BOOK WEEK

  1. Georgia

    Hi Aphrodite,
    Your book week post is really good. I liked how you listed everything that happened on book week. L also really liked all the book week activities we did. Your costume was great! I especially liked your blue wig! That was cool!
    From Georgia

    Reply
  2. emiliajcbgs

    Hi Aphrodite

    I also like the book week too, it was fun! But there’s not enough information, and what is thing I in line 4? But good job!

    From your blog buddy Emilia

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*